Kontakty

Kabinet studia jazyků,
ÚJČ AV ČR, v. v. i.

Sekretariát:

Jana Samešová
(přihlašování, kurzy)
kurzy@langdpt.cas.cz
tel: 221 403 932

Hana Martynková
(fakturace, platby za kurzy)
martynkova@langdpt.cas.cz
tel: 221 403 933

Vedoucí KSJ:

Mgr. Kamila Etchegoyen Rosolová, Ph.D.
tel: 221 403 935
etchegoyen@langdpt.cas.cz

Sborovna:

tel: 221 403 934

Hybernská 8/1000, 110 00 Praha 1
tel: 221 403 932
e-mail: kaj@langdpt.cas.cz
(pouze obecné dotazy)

Naši lektoři

Jméno Email
Beauchamp Andrea abeauchamp@volny.cz
Benešová Vanda, PhDr. benesova@langdpt.cas.cz
Boušová Dana, Mgr. dana.bousova@langdpt.cas.cz
Císařová Šárka, Mgr. cisarova@langdpt.cas.cz
Espuny Juan, M.A. juan.espuny@yahoo.com
Etchegoyen Kamila, Mgr., Ph.D. etchegoyen@langdpt.cas.cz
Frančíková Dagmar, Ph.D. dasafranc@langdpt.cas.cz
Hale Peter, B.A. peterjhale@seznam.cz
Hamon-Freundová Zina, Mgr. j.hamon@langdpt.cas.cz
Hennessee Theresa, B.Sc. theresahennessee@yahoo.com
Just Claudia claudjust@yahoo.co.uk
Kubátová Jaroslava, PhDr. jarkakubatova@langdpt.cas.cz
Losseff Volker, M.A. losseff@gmx.de
Lurring Eleanor, M.A. lurring@langdpt.cas.cz
Mrázová Michaela, Mgr. MrazovaM@seznam.cz
Pípalová Renáta, PhDr., CSc. rpipalova@gmail.com
Pistoriusová Marta, Mgr. mar.pis@centrum.cz
Proudlove Soňa sonaproudlove@langdpt.cas.cz
Quinn Novotná Veronika, PhDr.,Ph.D. quinn@langdpt.cas.cz
Ripamonti Fabio fabioripamonti@yahoo.it
Sobek Dušan, PhDr. zorrolisak@seznam.cz
Stephens Jack, B.A. jack.stephens50@gmail.com
Sýkorová Klára, Mgr. gringos.klara@gmail.com
Sýkorová Libuše, PhDr. sykorova.libuse@gmail.com

Škarková Eva, PhDr.

skarkova@langdpt.cas.cz

Tahovská Ladislava, PhDr. tahlad@centrum.cz
Thornton Jolyon jnotthorn@gmail.com
Tufano J. James, PhD. james.j.tufano@langdpt.cas.cz
Vogel Radek, Mgr., PhD. vogel@ped.muni.cz
Volavková Lenka, PhDr. english.english@centrum.cz

Konzultační hodiny

Anglický jazyk

Boušová Dana, Mgr. pondělí 11:30 - 12:30

Císařová Šárka, Mgr.

středa

15:00 - 16:00

Frančíková Dagmar, Ph.D. čtvrtek 13:30 - 14:30
Hamon-Freund Zina, Mgr. středa 18:00 - 19:00
Kubátová Jaroslava, PhDr. úterý 13:30 - 14:30
Lurring Eleanor, M.A. středa 09:30 - 10:30
Proudlove Soňa úterý 12:30 - 13:30
Quinn Novotná Veronika, Ph.D. úterý 08:30 - 09:30
Škarková Eva, PhDr. čtvrtek 09:30 - 10:30
Tufano James, Ph.D. čtvrtek 15:30 - 16:30

Německý jazyk

Benešová Vanda, PhDr. úterý 15:30 - 16:30